{ "folder": null, "name": "Magus' Weapon", "type": "ability", "img": "modules/swpf-core-rules/assets/icons/Pathfinder_Icons_SpecialAbility.webp", "system": { "description": "

The Magus may hold a melee weapon while using their Spell Strike. A weapon's Reach increases the range of a Magus's Touch-limited powers.

", "notes": "", "source": "", "swid": "magus-weapon", "additionalStats": {}, "favorite": false, "category": "", "grants": [], "subtype": "special", "grantsPowers": false }, "effects": [], "ownership": { "default": 0, "Aqnn9hCDQPbyTWiq": 3 }, "flags": { "core": {} }, "_stats": { "systemId": "swade", "systemVersion": "3.2.5", "coreVersion": "11.315", "createdTime": 1706222946734, "modifiedTime": 1706246919957, "lastModifiedBy": "Aqnn9hCDQPbyTWiq" }, "_id": "LFzVYlDYdfIO6Ra2", "sort": 400000, "_key": "!items!LFzVYlDYdfIO6Ra2" }